top of page
  • artsnstem4hearts

The President's Volunteer Service Awards

Heartiest congratulations to Alseny Balde (Watkins Mill High School), Mariama Balde (Seneca Valley High School), Amber Briscoe (Cornell University), Sahil Joshi (Winston Churchill High School), Aditya Kumar (Thomas S. Wootton High School), Dhruv Pai (Montgomery Blair High School), and Aayush Sharma (Winston Churchill High School ) for receiving the 2021 President’s Volunteer Service Awards. Your passion for serving and sharing of your time and talents has helped the foundation continue with its mission to promote healing through the various arts and STEM outreach programs.

54 views0 comments
bottom of page