top of page
Our Volunteers!

“I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.”

                                  - Mother Theresa

The Arts-n-STEM4Hearts foundation expresses deep appreciation for our volunteers’ and supporters' efforts. We thank our volunteers for sharing their time, talents, skills, knowledge, and expertise to support our foundation’s goals and for also offering suggestions, ideas and providing feedback. Each and every one of you is the reason why the Arts-n-STEM4Hearts foundation is able to accomplish everything since late 2017.

Again, thank you for your continued support, commitment, and work ethic.

bottom of page